Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS
  • Wednesday, February 27 Early Dismissal 11:30 - Teacher PLC, Girls Softball Games in Kaplan against Rene Rost - 5:30 and  7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 1 Out of Uniform $2
  • Saturday, March 2 Track Meet in Delcambre
  • March 4-8 No School - Mardi Gras Break
  • Sunday, March 10 Daylight Savings Time -- Move Clocks Forward 1 hour
  • Monday, March 11 Girls Softball Game in Kaplan against JHW 5:30
  • Tuesday, March 12 Band Practice after school until 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13 Girls Softball Game in Kaplan against NVMS 7:;00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14 Track Meet at JHW
  • Friday, March 15 Out of Uniform $2, End of the 3rd nine weeks
  • Monday, March 18 EMS Band Pre-festival Concert at AHS at 6:00 PM, Girls Softball Game in Kaplan against Gueydan at 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, EMS Track Meet - Home, Band Practice after school until 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20 Report Cards sent home, Girls Softball Game in Kaplan against FIEB at 5:30, PBIS Reward - Extra Recess and treat, 4-H Meeting 5th period in Ms. Hilse's classroom
  • Friday, March 22 Out of Uniform $2
  • Saturday, March 23 8th grade Social - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25 Girls Softball Games in Kaplan (2 games) Rene Rost 5:30 and NVMS at 7:00, Band practice after school until 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26 Very Special Arts - Henry, EMS Track Meet at NVMS, District Band Concert Assessment - ULL
  • Wednesday, March 27 Girls Softball Game in Kaplan against JHW 5:30, District Band Concert Assessment - ULL
  • Thursday, March 28 Cheerleader Tryouts - Cheerz 3:15 -  4:45
  • Friday, March 29  Out of Uniform $2, Cheerleader Tryouts - Cheerz 3:15 - 4:45 SPED Area Track and Field - Kaplan
  • Track Schedule
  • Softball Schedule


    Vermilion Parish Middle School Honor Band Results (PDF)   Excel Version (.xlsx fileVermilion Parish High School Honor Band Results (PDF) Excel Version (.xlsx)

Erath Middle School

800 S. Broadway St.

Erath, Louisiana 70533

Phone: 337-937-4441 Fax: 337-937-5125

EMS front office: 937-4441

EMS Gym: 937-6741

Counselor’s Office: 937-5271

Cafeteria: 937-6721