Skip to main content

Round 1 Student of the Year

SOTY Round 1

Erath Middle School has begun the process to name our 2021-2022 Student of the Year.  This process begins with the nominating of 8th graders who have had a 3.5 GPA or above in 6th, 7th, and currently in 8th grade.  The following students have been selected and will begin the process.  Congratulations to all of our 8th Grade nominees.


Ali Bouillion, Allie Falgout, Anabelle Roy, Andrew Stutes, Anna Griffin, Annabel Etie, Aubrey Broussard, Bennett Hargrave, Braedon Boutin, Carter Primeaux, Christopher Green, Claire Pigott, Cooper Fourroux, Cy-David Leblanc, Drake Wright, Dylann Stutes, Elizabeth Toups, Ellie Mire, Emma Prejean, Emma Wirtz, Erin Valencia, Everett Etie, Grace Hebert, Hanna Landry, Jack Landry, Jasper Chauvin, Kale Champagne, Lainy Gautreaux, Landon Romero, Madeline Zegura, Madison Hudson, Miley Romero, Noah Greig, Oren Clark, Owen Crochet, Phillip Toups, Preston Bourgeois, Talen Landry, Nousid Vongdonexay